Kings Local


    Introducing the Kings Local 2016-2017




Kings Local Executive 2018 - 2019


 President:  Laura McCulley

1st VP and VP Ec Welfare:  Dave Harrison

Treasurer:  Joanne Richardson-Landry

Secretary:  Erin Gaudet

VP Professional Development:  

VP Public Affairs/Public Relations:  Paul Syme

VP Communications:  Shelley Morse                         





Provincial Executive: Terese Forsythe and Allister Wadden

AVRRC: Jo-Leigh MacPhee



Kings Local Constitution

Kings Operational Procedures